You have to dream every single night to work hard every single day. Back in 2009, right before my college graduation, the world markets started tanking due to the real estate subprime lending mess. I was sitting in my Management 4650 class with my head down on my laptop trying to find a way to get a job, any job. Because unemployment was going higher, I was forced to compete with PHD’s and MBA’s for $30K annual salary. While in class, I was browsing and came across this estate and fell in love. My absolute definition of home. We’re on our way | #Sothebys #VentureSIR #LoveZo

  

Leave a Reply

