I don’t have many secrets as I live a life with no regrets. Of course, I’ve made my share of mistakes. A very simple lifestyle with my family, whom I love with all my heart. Every morning, I wake up as the son of two Afghan immigrants, who have sacrificed their lives for me, my brother, and sister, their children. And I owe them my world. So I wake up today, just like any other day, July 3, 2016, as a man trying to better himself and the world around him. That I work and live to serve others. And try to leave the world a little better than I found it. Because I owe my parents my world. A legacy. This is my peace of mind. This is my happiness. This is my secret | #LoveZo

Leave a Reply

